LFE Wein LFE Wein
Meine Anfrageliste

0 Produkt(e) in meiner Anfrageliste

Weinsuche:



LFE - La Française d'Exportation


La Française d’Exportation GmbH
Hansaring 10
50670 Köln
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 - 95 64 74 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 221 - 95 64 74 - 21
verkauf@lfe-wein.de

Kontakt

Gruppenfoto

Geschäftsleitung
 

Dr. Michael Heinrich
Telefon: +49(0)221 / 95 64 74-0
m.heinrich@lfe-wein.de
Marketing/PR
 

Christelle Delaleuf
Telefon: +49(0)221 / 95 64 74-17
c.delaleuf@lfe-wein.de
Vertrieb
 

Carolin Vogel
Mobil: +49(0)178 / 7 45 53 21
c.vogel@lfe-wein.de
Kundenservice
 

Véronique Bonnel
Telefon:: +49(0)221 / 95 64 74-11
verkauf@lfe-wein.de
Vertrieb
 

Jörg Polster
Mobil: +49(0)160 / 8 06 95 43
j.polster@lfe-wein.de
Kundenservice
 

Anke Grozdanic
Telefon: +49(0)221 / 95 64 74-25
a.grozdanic@lfe-wein.de
Buchhaltung
 

Angelika Schulz
Telefon: +49(0)221 / 95 64 74-14
a.schulz@lfe-wein.de
AGB   |   Impressum